Upcoming Events

Monroe County Schools Fine Arts Upcoming Events:

Thursday & Friday, Feb. 8 & 9 Hubbard Elementary presents "Winnie the Pooh"
Saturday & Sunday, Feb. 17 & 18 "That Loving Feeling:" A Celebration for Valentine's Day
Thursday & Friday, Feb. 22 & 23 K.B. Sutton Elementary presents "Beauty & the Beast"
Tuesday, Feb. 27 MP/MCMS Pre-LGPE Concert
Sunday, Mar. 4 Forsythia Blues: Music, Legends & Stories
Monday, Mar. 5 MPHS Spring Choral Concert
Tuesday, Mar. 6 MCS Spring Choral Concert
Tuesday, Mar. 13 Student Visual Art Exhibit Reception
Thursday & Friday, Mar. 15 & 16 T.G. Scott Elementary presents Musical Theater

Wednesday & Thursday, Mar. 28 & 29

Monroe Co. Middle presents "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

Thursday, Apr. 12 Combined Elementary Band Concert
Thursday through Sunday, Apr. 26-29 Mary Persons presents "High School Musical"